All visitors to the school must be by prior appointment only.

Calendar

July 2021

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

School Calendar

Wed 1st Sep
  • Staff Training Day (School closed to students)

Thu 2nd Sep
  • First Day of School (Year 7 and 11 only)

Fri 3rd Sep
  • First Day of School (All Students)

Mon 25th Oct
  • Half Term Holiday (until Fri 29th Oct)

Mon 1st Nov
  • Staff Training Day (School closed to students)

Tue 2nd Nov
  • First Day of School (All Students)

Thu 23rd Dec
  • Christmas Holiday (until Fri 24th Dec)

Mon 27th Dec
  • Christmas Holiday (until Fri 31st Dec)

Mon 3rd Jan
  • Christmas Holiday (until Wed 5th Jan)

Thu 6th Jan
  • Staff Training Day (School closed to students)

Fri 7th Jan
  • Staff Training Day (School closed to students)

Mon 10th Jan
  • First Day of School (All Students)

Mon 21st Feb
  • Half Term Holiday (until Fri 25th Feb)

Mon 28th Feb
  • Staff Training Day (School closed to students)

Tue 1st Mar
  • First Day of School (All Students)

Mon 11th Apr
  • Easter Holiday (until Fri 15th Apr)

Mon 18th Apr
  • Easter Holiday (until Fri 22nd Apr)

Mon 25th Apr
  • Staff Training Day (School closed to students)

Tue 26th Apr
  • First Day of School (All Students)

Mon 2nd May
  • Bank Holiday (School closed)

Tue 3rd May
  • Extra Jubilee Bank Holiday (School closed)

Mon 30th May
  • Half Term Holiday (until Fri 3rd Jun)

Mon 6th Jun
  • First Day of School (All Students)

Thu 21st Jul
  • Summer Holiday (until Fri 22nd Jul)

Mon 25th Jul
  • Summer Holiday (until Fri 29th Jul)