All visitors to the school must be by prior appointment only.



Mr J P Weir BSc MEd NPQH

Deputy Headteachers

Mr C Colbert BSc

Miss M Jones BA

Assistant Headteacher/ALNCo

Mrs C Wineyard BEd

Director of Learning

Core Subjects & Non-Core Subjects

Mr M Seale BMus

Additional Learning Needs

Miss M Jones BA

Mrs C Wineyard BEd

Lead Teachers

Care Support & Guidance

Mr R Chesters BSc

Core Subjects

Miss H Franklin BA

Mr S Holmes BSc

Mr S Mealor BSc

Non-Core Subjects

Mrs S Henry BA

Mrs S Perry BA


Core Subjects

Miss S Francis-Kearney BA

Mr D Higgins BEng

Mr T S Hopkins BA MA

Mrs C Hulme BA

Mrs H L Jones BA

Mrs A Nelson BSc

Mr M Warwick BSc

Non-Core Subjects

Ms L Allsopp BA

Miss T Burns BA

Mr M Earnshaw BA

Mr M Gillespie BEd

Mr M Hobbs BSc

Mrs N Holmes BA

Miss L Hough BA

Miss C Jones BMus

Mrs E Lenton BA

Miss E Owen BA

Miss M F Owen BA

Miss S Owen BA

Mrs J Morris BA

Mrs R Rae BA

Mr G M Roberts BEd

Miss G Sissons BA

Support Staff

Business Manager     

Miss A Perrett

Headteacher’s PA/Office Manager

Miss L Evans

Finance Assistant

Mrs V Allen

Examinations’ Officer

Mrs T C Jones


Miss S Edwards

School Librarian      

Ms W Hughes

ICT Systems Administrator    

Mr D Gilbart

Alternative Provision Co-ordinator 

Mrs C Edwards

Behaviour Support Officer

Miss M Geddes

Inclusion & Safeguarding Administrator

Miss S Salisbury

Attendance & Punctuality Officer

Ms K Berrow

Student Services Administrative Assistant

Mrs S Stapleton

Pastoral Support Officers

Year 7 – Mrs K A Gloyne

Year 8 – Mrs N Jones

Year 9 – Ms L Williams

Year 10 – Mrs D Hamilton

Year 11 – Miss C MacDonald-Parry

Science Technician            

Mrs V A Bond

Design & Technology Technician

Mr B McGauty

School Nurse                 

Ms S Reay

Site Supervisor

Mr A Palmer

Estates Technicians

Ms M Evans

Mr B McGauty

Mr A Parry

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs C Blomfield

Mrs B Butterly

Ms W Hughes

Ms J Parry

Mrs B Price

Mrs S Pritchard

Mrs M Reid

Miss B Roberts